INFORMASJON FRA STYRET

NAVN Funksjon E-post
Martin Anfindsen
Leder martin.anfindsen@gmail.com
Glenn Ruben Forberg Nest leder glenn.ruben.forberg@comfort.no
Gjermund Lysfjord Styremedlem gjermund.lysfjord@gmail.com
Eva  Myrvang Styremedlem myr-ja@online.no
Guro Harstad Styremedlem guro.harstad1@gmail.com
Tina Marie Brekke Varamedlem brekke_007@hotmail.com
Kjell Roar Unes Varamedlem kjell@elesco.no