INFORMASJON FRA STYRET

NAVN Funksjon E-post
Martin Anfindsen
Leder martin.anfindsen@gmail.com
Torleif Brekke Nest leder brekken@online.no
Gjermund Lysfjord Styremedlem gjermund@adico.no
Lisbeth Hestnæs Styremedlem lisbeth.hestnaes@hotmail.com
Guro Harstad Styremedlem guro.harstad1@gmail.com
Tina Marie Brekke Varamedlem brekke_007@hotmail.com
Tore S.Pedersen Varamedlem tore.s.pedersen@gmail.com